Mandy Bonefeld

Staff Auditor

MA Accounting, University of South Florida
mandy.bonefeld@akleg.gov


Tyrone Casteel

Staff Auditor

BBA Accounting, University of Alaska Southeast
tyrone.casteel@akleg.gov


Jacob Dutton, CPA

Staff Auditor

BA, Fort Lewis College
jacob.dutton@akleg.gov


Deborah Grenehalghe, CFE

Staff Auditor

MBA, Gonzaga University
MPA Accounting, Eastern Washington University
deborah.grenehalghe@akleg.gov


James Henderson

Staff Auditor

MA, University of Nevada, Reno
BBA Accounting & Economics, University of Nevada, Reno
james.henderson@akleg.gov


Ben Landes

Staff Auditor

MA Accounting, University of Central Missouri
ben.landes@akleg.gov


Zachary Layton

Staff Auditor

BBA Accounting, University of Alaska Anchorage
zachary.layton@akleg.gov


Golda Pannor-Brown

Staff Auditor

BBA Accounting and BA Psychology, University of Alaska Anchorage
golda.pannor-brown@akleg.gov


Meghna Bathija

Meghna Bathija

Audit Intern

BBA Accounting, University of Alaska Anchorage
meghna.bathija@akleg.gov



Patrick Woolery

Audit Intern

University of Alaska Fairbanks
patrick.woolery@akleg.gov



Matthew Wrobel

Audit Intern

University of Alaska Fairbanks
matthew.wrobel@akleg.gov