Meghna Bathija

Staff Auditor

MBA General Management, University of Alaska Anchorage
BBA Accounting, University of Alaska Anchorage
meghna.bathija@akleg.gov


John Carlson

Staff Auditor

BBA Accounting, University of Alaska Fairbanks
john.carlson@akleg.gov


Lucas Everett

Staff Auditor

MBA General Management, University of Alaska Anchorage
BBA Accounting, University of Alaska Anchorage
lucas.everett@akleg.gov


Mariell Mendoza

Staff Auditor

BBA Accounting, University of Alaska Southeast
BBA Management, University of Alaska Southeast
mariell.mendoza@akleg.gov




Jenny Myhand

Staff Auditor

BBA Accounting, Columbus State University
jenny.myhand@akleg.gov


Sally Steele

Staff Auditor

BBA Accounting, California Polytechnic State University
sally.steele@akleg.gov


Celine Taleon

Staff Auditor

MS Accounting, University of Washington
BS Accountancy, University of Santo Tomas
celine.taleon@akleg.gov


Jesse Trombitas


Jesse Trombitas

Staff Auditor

BSBA Accounting, Western Governors University
BA Geography, Rutgers New Brunswick
AA Business Administration, Pima Community College
jesse.trombitas@akleg.gov