Meghna Bathija

Staff Auditor

MBA General Management, University of Alaska Anchorage
BBA Accounting, University of Alaska Anchorage
meghna.bathija@akleg.gov


Casey Boyle

Staff Auditor

BBA Accounting, University of Alaska Fairbanks
casey.boyle@akleg.gov


John Carlson

Staff Auditor

BBA Accounting, University of Alaska Fairbanks
john.carlson@akleg.gov


Lucas Everett

Staff Auditor

MBA General Management, University of Alaska Anchorage
BBA Accounting, University of Alaska Anchorage
lucas.everett@akleg.gov


Mariell Mendoza

Staff Auditor

BBA Accounting, University of Alaska Southeast
mariell.mendoza@akleg.gov


Celine Taleon

Staff Auditor

MS Accounting, University of Washington
BS Accountancy, University of Santo Tomas
celine.taleon@akleg.gov


CJ Tirella

Staff Auditor

MS Accounting and Finance, Southern New Hampshire University
BS Finance, University of Wisconsin – Parkside
cj.tirella@akleg.gov


Thomas Fenedick

Audit Intern

BBA Accounting and Management, Gonzaga university
thomas.fenedick@akleg.gov