Image not available


Gavin Berkey

Communications Specialist

gavin.berkey@akleg.gov


Image not available


Charles Clark, MCSA, MCP

IT Network Specialist

charles.clark@akleg.gov


Kim Garnero


Kim Garnero

Operations Manager

MBA, University of Alaska Southeast
BBA, University of Hawaii at Hilo
kim.garnero@akleg.gov


Shawn Hooton

Shawn Hooton, MCSE

IT Manager

BS Telecommunications, DeVry University
AA General Studies, University of Alaska Southeast
shawn.hooton@akleg.gov



Eran Jenkins, MCSE

IT Network Specialist

eran.jenkins@akleg.gov


Stacy Nylen


Stacy Nylen

Administrative Assistant II

AA Arts, Art Institute of Portland
stacy.nylen@akleg.gov


Jesse Trombitas


Jesse Trombitas

Administrative Assistant I

BA Geography, Rutgers New Brunswick
AA Business Administration, Pima Community College
jesse.trombitas@akleg.gov