Shanna Entin

Shanna Entin, CPA

Senior Auditor

BBA Accounting, University of Alaska Fairbanks
AA Business Administration, Sierra College
shanna.entin@akleg.gov


Zachary Kennedy

Zachary Kennedy, CPA

Senior Auditor

MBA, University of Colorado
BBA Accounting, University of Colorado
zachary.kennedy@akleg.gov


Josiah Lazarek


Josiah Lazarek, CPA

Senior Auditor

BBA Accounting, Gonzaga University
josiah.lazarek@akleg.gov


Rosemarie Rivard

Rosemarie Rivard, CPA

Senior Auditor

BBA Accounting, University of Alaska Southeast
AA Music, San Jacinto Community College
rosemarie.rivard@akleg.gov


Therese Tayo

Thereze Tayo, CFE

Senior Auditor

BS Business Administration, University of Alaska Southeast
thereze.tayo@akleg.gov


Melanie Wernert


Melanie Wernert, CPA

Senior Auditor

BS Accounting & Administration, Franklin University
melanie.wernert@akleg.gov