Katina Holmberg


Katina Holmberg, CPA

In-Charge Auditor I

BBA Accounting, University of Alaska Southeast
katina.holmberg@akleg.gov


Zachary Kennedy


Zachary Kennedy, CPA

In-Charge Auditor I

MBA, University of Colorado
BBA Accounting, University of Colorado
zachary.kennedy@akleg.gov


Jonathan Kuhn


Jonathan Kuhn, CPA

In-Charge Auditor I

BBA Accounting, California State University San Bernardino
jonathan.kuhn@akleg.gov


Tram Nguyen


Tram Nguyen, CPA

In-Charge Auditor I

BBA Accounting & Finance, University of Alaska Anchorage
tram.nguyen@akleg.gov


Rosemarie Rivard


Rosemarie Rivard, CPA

In-Charge Auditor I

BBA Accounting, University of Alaska Southeast
AA Music, San Jacinto Community College
rosemarie.rivard@akleg.gov


William Sogge


William Sogge, CPA

In-Charge Auditor I

BBA Accounting, Whitworth University
william.sogge@akleg.gov